98. Luzerner Kantonales schwingfest

Malters 19. - 21. Mai 2017

Organisationskomitee

OK-Präsident
Keller Guido

Luzern

079 690 68 88
ag_keller@bluewin.ch

OK-Vizepräsident
Wyss Daniel

Malters

078 797 14 39
dani.wyss@malters.ch

OK-Vizepräsident
Tanner Martin

Malters

078 764 65 74
tanner_martin@bluewin.ch

Chef Anlässe
Zurkirchen Peter

Schwarzenberg

079 794 26 03
zurkirchen-peter@malters.net

Stv. Anlässe
Boog Guido

Horw

079 349 52 11
guido.boog@gmail.com

Stv. Anlässe
Wicki Walter

Schwarzenberg

078 763 48 93
sowa.wicki@gmx.ch

Chef Festwirtschaft
Wyss Markus

Luzern

079 340 54 05
mark.wy@gmx.ch

Stv. Festwirtschaft
Bucher Remigi

Luzern

078 860 49 01
zeybu@gmx.ch

Stv. Festwirtschaft
Hurschler Toni

Neuenkirch

079 530 63 82
anton.hurschler@migrosluzern.ch

Chef Finanzen
Merz Cyrill

Malters

079 580 39 67
cyrill.merz@hotmail.ch

Stv. Finanzen
Müller Carole

Malters

041 208 66 33
carole.mueller@eb.clientis.ch

Chef Infrastruktur
Schmid Philipp

Malters

079 415 40 83
schmid@das-holzzentrum.ch

Stv. Infrastruktur
Rüssli Urs

Malters

079 549 42 14
rüssli@das-holzzentrum.ch

Chef Kommunikation
Lustenberger Josef

Malters

079 627 15 00
josef.lustenberger@beagdruck.ch

Stv. Kommunikation
Bösch Othmar

Luzern

078 762 98 67
othmar.boesch@bluewin.ch

Chefin Personal
Zihlmann Sarah

Malters

079 766 91 48
sarahzihlmann@hotmail.ch

Stv. Personal
Schurtenberger Ueli

Malters

079 424 53 78
us@regiocom.ch

Protokoll
Hafner Regula

Malters

078 731 38 13
regula.hafner@landipilatus.ch

Sekretariat
Lisibach Iwan

Malters

079 423 02 44
iwan.lisibach@landipilatus.ch

Chef Sponsoring
Mühlebach Dani

Büren

079 641 14 33
dani.muehlebach@kfnmail.ch

Stv. Sponsoring
Stofer Othmar

Malters

079 334 47 34
othmar.stofer@zurich.ch

Chef Sport
Fischer Raphael

Schachen

079 289 53 43
raphaelfischer@hotmail.ch

Stv. Sport
Bucheli Beni

Schwarzenberg

079 711 18 36
benibucheli@gmail.ch

Vertreter LKSV
Kaufmann Pius

Escholzmatt

079 457 29 10
pius.kaufmann@escholzmatt-marbach.ch


 

Erweitertes Organisationskomitee

Dekoration
Stübi Christoph

Malters

079 677 48 55
ch.stuebi@bluewin.ch

Gabenkomitee
Aregger Pirmin

Ruswil

079 488 00 39
priminaregger@bluewin.ch

Gabenkomitee
Boog Thomas

Wauwil

079 391 32 92
t.boog@bluewin.ch

Rahmenprogramm/
Unterhaltung

Sommer Adrian

Malters

079 231 94 46
adrian.sommer@regiocom.ch

Rahmenprogramm/
Unterhaltung

Studer Kilian

Schachen

079 829 34 15
k.kili@bluewin.ch

Rechnungsbüro
Wicki-Brun Ursula

Alberswil

041 495 04 85
brun_wicki@bluewin.ch

Sonntagsstille/
Festakt

Niederberger Theo

Horw

041 340 55 70
theo.a.niederberger@bluewin.ch

Sport-/Platzarzt
Bühlmann Martin

Malters

041 497 33 33
martin.buehlmann@regiocom.ch

Schwingplatz
Ott Markus

Schwarzenberg

079 298 35 39
ott91@hotmail.ch

Verkehr/Sicherheit
Limacher Martin

Malters

079 360 16 55
marlima@bluewin.ch